Time zone israel. IST Israel to EST

End: EST ended and clocks were set one hour forward on Sunday, 14 March 2021, at 2:00 2:00 am local time
Other major cities in the area are Toronto, Montreal, Brooklyn, Borough of Queens Daylight Saving: This is a standard timezone, however during summer some places adjust time for one hour forward for daylight saving and observe Eastern Daylight Time EDT Start: EST starts and clocks are set one hour back on Sunday, 07 November 2021, at 2:00 2:00 am local time

Israel Time Zone

Other major cities in the area are West Jerusalem, Haifa, Tel Aviv, Ashdod Daylight Saving: This is a standard timezone, however during summer some places adjust time for one hour forward for daylight saving and observe Israel Daylight Time IDT.

19
Israel Time Zone
Offset UTC +3:00 hours 6:30 pm 18:30 Eastern Daylight Time EDT
IST Israel to EST
Time Difference Israel Daylight Time is 7 hours ahead of Eastern Daylight Time 1:30 am 01:30 in IDT is 6:30 pm 18:30 in EDT IST to EST call time Best time for a conference call or a meeting is between 3pm-6pm in IST which corresponds to 8am-11am in EST 1:30 am 01:30 Israel Daylight Time IDT
IST Israel to EST
Indicates five hour and zero minutes time differences to the west of the zero meridian
Daylight Saving Start Date Israel starts Daylight Saving Time on Friday March 26, 2021 at 2:00 AM local standard time Daylight Saving End Date Israel ends Daylight Saving Time on Sunday October 31, 2021 at 2:00 AM local daylight time
End: IST ended and clocks were set one hour forward on Friday, 26 March 2021, at 2:00 2:00 am local time Start: IST starts and clocks are set one hour back on Sunday, 31 October 2021, at 2:00 2:00 am local time

IST Israel to EST

.

Israel Time Zone
IST Israel to EST
Israel Time Zone